Service support
Tel:
029-89301886
Fax:
029-89301886
Address:
No. three road No. 15, Hi-tech Zone, Xi'an City
Email:
ys@xa-ys.com
Website:
http://www.xa-ys.com
After-sales service您现在所在的位置是: 首页 > After-sales service
                             

                                     (after-sales service commitment)

My company produces the product after-sales service commitment asfollows:
1, the company provides professional pre-sale, sale and after-sale service; Have a professional technical team to provide clients with equipment installation and debugging work, after the debugging and responsible for operation and maintenance personnel to use method and related experimental personnel operation training, maintenance training, etc., to fully grasp all use technology, to ensure the normal use, maintenance and maintenance.
2, since the instrument after the date of acceptance of the company (for) free warranty service, one year warranty, lifetime free software upgrade, provide relevant operating standards and technical guidance free of charge. Warranty period, the company to ensure that 2 hours to respond to the user service's phone; If telephone communication can't solve, our company will send professional technicians to troubleshoot your company within 24 hours to solve the problem.
3. The warranty period, such as due to fire, flood, earthquake, magnetic field string into the irresistible reasons and using methods such as damage caused by man-made damage factors, the company responsible for free maintenance, equipment material cost expenses shall be borne by the user. Warranty for a travel and accessories cost.
TEL:029-89301886 / 177-1950-1066 | ys@xa-ys.com
Address: xi 'an high-tech zone, 15 high three road
All rights reserved: Xi An YanShuo Instrument equipment co., LTD 
陕ICP备14009124号

服务支持
总机:
029-89301886
传真:
029-89301886
地址:
西安市高新区高新三路15号
邮箱:
ys@xa-ys.com
网址:
http://www.xa-ys.com
售后服务您现在所在的位置是: 首页 > 售后服务


西安研硕仪器设备
有限公司


售后服务承诺书

 

我公司生产的产品售后服务承诺如下:

1,本公司提供专业的售前、售中及售后服务;有专业技术团队为客户提供设备的安装调试工作,调试完毕后并负责对使用方法操作、维修人员和相关实验人员进行操作培训、维修保养培训等,使之完全掌握全部使用技术,确保正常使用、维护及保养。

2,自仪器经过验收合格之日起本公司提供(非人为)免费保修服务,保修壹年,软件终身免费升级,免费提供相关操作标准及技术指导。保修期内,本公司确保在接到用户服务电话2小时内做出回应;若电话沟通无法解决,本公司将派专业技术人员在24小时内到达贵公司排除故障,解决问题。

3.保修期内,如由于火灾、水灾、地震、磁场串入等不可抗拒原因及使用方法人为破坏因素造成的损坏,本公司负责免费维修,设备材料成本费用由用户承担.保修期外收取一定的差旅费及配件成本费用。

 



 
西安研硕仪器设备有限公司









                                                                                                                           

 

电话:029-89301886 / 177-1950-1066 | ys@xa-ys.com
地址:西安市高新区高新三路15号
版权所有:西安研硕仪器设备有限公司 
陕ICP备14009124号